Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
December 29, 2014 07:54 AM PST
itunes pic


Since bursting onto the scene back in the summer of 2007 with their well received debut release "Pain Killing Pills" by a then relatively unknown young producer called Malcolm Abdilla (now highly regarded himself under his "deepfunk" guise), Revolucion Records have gone on to establish themselves at the forefront of the thriving underground tech-house scene. Launched with an ethos focused on quality underground music made for specifically for the dancefloor. they have spent the past seven years building themselves a fine reputation among the underground elite, becoming highly regarded amongst their peers as one of the most consistant, forward thinking labels to emerge over the past few years. Their success not only measured by an impressive back catalogue of music which now spans almost 100 releases and overwhelming support for their music from a whole host leading players as diverse as Dubfire, Roger Sanchez, Luciano, Richie Hawtin, Dave Seaman, Dj Sneak, Andy Cato, Marco Bailey, Nick Warren, Marco Carola, Ferry Corsten, Paul Van Dyk, Sander Kleinenberg but more importantly their loyal, clued up fan base stretching across all corners of the globe.

After seven years of having their music smashing dancefloors worldwide the team are now set to hit the airwaves with their new radio show REVOLUCION RADIO, where each and every month label boss Mark Ellison brings the dancefloor to your living room, office or where ever you are with two hours of non stop underground house and techno beats recorded live and direct at the Revolucion HQ.

first aired Wednesday 10th December 2014

01. Hermanez & John Graves - Rauwer (Acapella)
02. Artur Nikolaev - Made In Feel (Original Mix)
03. Guti Legatto & Michael Duck - Rondalla (Original Mix)
04. Jody Hannan - Nothing Approach (Dennis Cruz Remix)
05. Patrick Kunkel - Dirty (Matt Star Remix)
06. Mihai Popoviciu - Schiretlic (Original Mix)
07. Rub A Dub, Zlatnichi - Gdje Ce Ko (Original Mix)
08. JUST2 - Almost Nothing (Markomas Remix)
09. Gorge - Azuka (Original Mix)
10. Imanol Molina - Solid (Original Mix)
11. Sebastian Ledher & Lex Green - Kaman (Original Mix)
12. Harvy Valencia - Parchata (Dennis Cruz Remix)
13. Dela (USA) - Can't Live Without (Kaiq Deep Mix)
14. Reset Robot - Heat (Original Mix)
15. Dema - Mucho Gusto (Metodi Hristov Remix)
16. Viktor Kaman - All I Wanna (Okabi Remix)
17. Andre Salmon & Chris C. - Headman (Original Mix)
18. Adrian Sarmon - I Want You (Collective Machine Remix)
19. Reset Robot - Plaque (Original Mix)
20. S.ada - Mahonesa (Marc Throw Remix)
21. George Privatti & Guille Placencia - Racano (Original Mix)
22. Groover Maik - International Flight (Original Mix)
23. Ersan Erguner - Back To Back (Ozgur Uzar Remix)
24. Joshua Tm & Groover Maik - Espektra (Original Mix)
25. Angel D Maria - Elite Tech (Original Mix)
26. George Privatti & Guille Placencia - Juva (Original Mix)
27. Luca Sirianni - People (Original Mix)
28. Eric Sneo - Human Brain (Original Mix)
29. South Street Players - Who Keep's Changing Your Mind (Original Mix)
30. Darlyn Vlys & WestBoy - Cocktail In Kiev (Original Mix)


ON AIR // Wednesday 14th January 2015 from...

11:00 - LOS ANGELES // 14:00 - NEW YORK // 14:00 - TORONTO
19:00 - LONDON // 20:00 - BERLIN // 20:00 - BARCELONA
21:00 - ATHENS // 21:00 - INTANBUL // 23:00 - DUBAI

Exclusively @ STROM:KRAFT Radio (Germany)
in association with PARTYSAN